Welcome to Montmartre

Your stay at the Hotel du BeauMont ★★★★
Boutique Hotel

Hôtel Du Beaumont

“Paris is a celebration where adding three letters to Paris: it’s paradise”.

Central and ideally located at the foot of the Blanche metro line 2, Hôtel du Beaumont combines French charm, art of living and contemporary elegance. The 19 rooms of this boutique hotel are all singularly decorated with

noble materials that bring comfort, cocoon and refinement to the fore. Located 50 meters from the Moulin Rouge, the original stone walls would hide secret passages that connected it to the scene of the famous cabaret.

Hôtel Du Beaumont

Welcome to the famous Montmartre district
Located at the foot of the village of Montmartre, you will arrive in a few minutes at Sacré-Cœur, where you will enjoy a picturesque walk in a unique place in Paris. Not far away, Le Printemps and Galeries Lafayette will offer you a typical Parisian shopping experience. From the hotel, quickly reach points such as Saint-Lazare station, Haussmann, the Champs-Elysées,
The Eiffel Tower for your family getaways or business trips. Thanks to the metro and bus lines, you can easily access the monuments for your tourist and cultural activities but also to business districts such as La Défense or Porte de Versailles. For more advice, ask the reception who will be available to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Rooms

French charm and Art of living

Hôtel du Beaumont is a family story that puts at the service of this establishment their taste for service, their interest in cultural exchanges and above all their love for their city. This project originates in one of the most fabulous and unique districts of the capital. Montmartre, is as its name suggests built
at the top of a hill overlooking the capital with an incredible panoramic view, where the Sacré-cœur Basilica stands at its highest point. Its labyrinthine streets, its maze of small typical cobbled streets, its impressive steep stairs give it a singular relief. To walk around Montmartre, lose yourself there!

Contact and Access

Adress

3, rue Lepic 75018 Paris

Phone

+33 (0)1 77 62 85 55

Mail

hotel@dubeaumont.com

3 Rue Lepic 75018 Paris – France
contact@beaumont.com
+33 (0)1 77 62 85 55

"The Squara Hotel gets a beauty makeover and becomes Hotel du Beaumont"

Logo

Book

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Bienvenue à Montmartre

Votre séjour à l’Hôtel du BeauMont ★★★★

Boutique Hôtel

Hôtel Du Beaumont

« Paris est une fête ou ajoutez deux lettres à Paris : c’est le paradis ».

Central et idéalement situé au pied du métro Blanche ligne 2, l’Hôtel du Beaumont associe charme à la française, art de vivre et élégance contemporaine. Les 19 chambres de ce boutique hôtel sont toutes singulièrement décorées avec des

matériaux nobles mettant confort, cocoon et le raffinement à l’honneur. Situé à 50 mètres du Moulin Rouge, les murs en pierres d’origine cacheraient des passages secrets qui le reliaient à la scène du fameux cabaret.

Hôtel du Beaumont Paris

Bienvenue dans le célèbre quartier Montmartre

Logé aux pieds du village Montmartre, vous arriverez en quelques minutes au Sacré-Cœur, où vous apprécierez une balade pittoresque dans un lieu unique de Paris. Non loin, le Printemps et les Galeries Lafayette  vous offriront une expérience shopping typiquement parisienne. Depuis l’hôtel, rejoignez rapidement des points tels que la gare Saint-Lazare, Haussmann, les Champs-Elysées,
La Tour Eiffel faciles d’accès pour vos escapades en famille ou vos voyages professionnels. Grâce aux lignes de métro et bus, accédez en toute simplicité aux monuments pour vos activités touristiques et culturelles mais également aux quartiers d’affaires comme La Défense ou encore Porte de Versailles. Pour plus de conseils, demandez à la réception qui se rendra disponible pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Chambres

Charme à la française et art de vivre

L’Hôtel du Beaumont est une histoire de famille qui met au service de cet établissement leur goût pour le service, leur intérêt pour les échanges de cultures et surtout leur amour pour leur ville. Ce projet prend naissance dans l’un des quartiers les plus fabuleux de la capitale, et surtout unique en son genre. Montmartre, est comme son nom l’indique construit

au sommet d’une butte surplombant la capitale avec une vue panoramique incroyable, où trône à son point culminant, la Basilique du Sacré-cœur. Ses rues en labyrinthe, son dédale de petites rues pavées typiques, ses impressionnants escaliers à pic lui donnent un relief singulier. Pour se balader à Montmartre, perdez-vous-y surtout !

Contact et Accès

Adresse

3, rue Lepic 75018 Paris

Téléphone

+33 (0)1 77 62 85 55

Mail

hotel@dubeaumont.com

3 Rue Lepic 75018 Paris – France
hotel@beaumont.com
+33 (0)1 77 62 85 55

“ Le Squara se refait une beauté et devient l'Hôtel Du Beaumont ”

Logo

Réserver

You have Successfully Subscribed!

"The Squara Hotel gets a beauty makeover and becomes Hotel du Beaumont"

Logo

Book

You have Successfully Subscribed!